What does the “Restart Feedback Sequence” button do?

The “Restart Feedback Sequence” button allows you to restart the built in Feedback Email Sequence from the beginning, to any contact or segment of contacts, that have either left feedback previously or have never left feedback for the business.

These contacts are tagged with the “No Feedback Provided” or display a Star Rating status, and are the only contacts that will allow this button to be activated.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk