What if I just paid and decide to upgrade to a higher plan?

No problem. Simply click the “Upgrade” button under the new plan and agree to the new price plan.

Your new pricing plan will not deduct payment from your account until the next month’s billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk